Furnapper!

Something should be done about this atrocity. It happens about twice a year. One minute, I am minding my own business, thinking about my walk, next I am bundled into a big white van where all my fur is stolen. To add insult to injury, I am washed with stinky soap. It isn’t on! The uprights are in on it I think. I shout and shout if I see the van pull up. I tell him no no no, when he puts his wire through the window. It is bad enough, you take my fur but you steal the electricity too.  They do nothing! He isn’t sent packing. I am handed over and shaved. Outrageous. Who does this dial a dog wash think he is?20150624_175401~2

Leave a Reply

